Call us today at 952.895.4000

Contact

Contact-Us

Protean Construction Products, Inc.
11901 Riverwood Dr.
Burnsville, MN 55337
952-895-4000
952-895-1691 (Fax)
info@protean.com

President/National Sales Manager
Troy Ethen
612-249-6198
tethen@protean.com

Vice President/Project Manager
Ken Eury
612-249-6179
keury@protean.com

Senior Estimator
Andy Hanson
612-249-6184
ahanson@protean.com

Senior Estimator
Michael Henry
612-249-6187
mhenry@protean.com

Protean Sales Representatives

Territory Firm Contact
MIDWEST
Minnesota
North Dakota
Eastern South Dakota
Kline-Johnson Associates Inc.
2950 Metro Drive, Suite #306
Bloomington, MN 55425
Eric Johnson
Phone: 952-854-8723
Email: eric@kline-johnson.com
Indiana Freeman Specialties Inc.
5353 Oakbrook Place
Plainfield, IN 46168
Michelle Freeman
Phone: 317-839-8460
Email: mfreeman@fsp-inc.net
NORTHEAST
Connecticut
Massachusetts
Maine
New Hampshire
Rhode Island
Vermont
North New Jersey
New York
Gavin Associates, Inc.
8 Condon Way
P.O. Box 51
Hopedale, MA 01747
Lee Gavin
Phone: 508-381-1090
Fax: 508-381-1095
E-mail: lee@gavinassociates.com
SOUTH
Florida
Taylor Architectural Products (TAP)
6340 Caicos Ct
Vero Beach, FL 32967
Bob Taylor
Phone: 813-416-3011
E-mail: bob@taylor-ap.com
North Carolina
South Carolina
Georgia
SpecOne Specified Systems
Fuquay Varina, NC 27526-5516
Ty Routen
Phone: 919-267-0066
E-mail: troutten@spec-one.com
Northern Texas Innovative Architectural Products
1922 Angelina Drive
Garland, TX 75040
John Young
Phone: 972-276-5923
Fax: 972-272-5478
E-mail: john_young55@msn.com
Southern Texas Dalton Architectural Services, Inc.
20214 Misty River Way
Cypress, Texas 77433
Greg Dalton
Phone: 713-515-4406
E-mail: gdaltondasi@comcast.net
WEST COAST
Northern California
M.F. Murray Sales Co., Inc.
200 Valley Drive, Suite 48
Brisbane, CA 94005
Michael Murray
Phone: 415-468-8448
Fax: 415-468-5009
E-mail: Michael@mfmurrayco.com
Colorado
Montana
Nevada
Utah
Wyoming
Modern Architectural Systems, LLC
64 W Fayette
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Scott Hinton
Phone: 801-503-5000
Fax: N/A
Email: shinton@archsyst.com
Idaho
Oregon
Washington
(Honeycomb Core
Systems Only)
Window Tech, Inc.
6520 212th St. S.W. #201
Lynnwood, WA 98036
Russell Harrison
Phone: 503-577-9314
Fax: NA
E-mail: russell@windowtechinc.com

Contact

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.