Contact

Contact-Us

Protean Construction Products, Inc.
11901 Riverwood Dr.
Burnsville, MN 55337
952-895-4000
952-895-1691 (Fax)
info@protean.com

President/National Sales Manager
Troy Ethen
612-249-6198
tethen@protean.com

Vice President/Project Manager
Ken Eury
612-249-6179
keury@protean.com

Senior Estimator
Andy Hanson
612-249-6184
ahanson@protean.com

Senior Estimator
Michael Henry
612-249-6187
mhenry@protean.com

Protean Sales Representatives

Territory Firm Contact
MIDWEST
Minnesota
North Dakota
Eastern South Dakota
Kline-Johnson Associates Inc.
10400 Yellow Circle Drive, Ste.#300
Minnetonka, MN 55343
Eric Johnson
Phone: 952-854-8723
Email: eric@kline-johnson.com
Illinois
Wisconsin
Hughes Group
1212 S. Naperville, Bld, #110-334
Naperville, IL 60540
JR Hughes
Phone: 312-279-9989 x707
Email: jr@usehughes.com
NORTHEAST
Connecticut
Massachusetts
Maine
New Hampshire
Rhode Island
Vermont
North New Jersey
New York
Gavin Associates, Inc.
8 Condon Way
P.O. Box 51
Hopedale, MA 01747
Lee Gavin
Phone: 508-381-1090
Fax: 508-381-1095
E-mail: lee@gavinassociates.com
MID ATLANTIC
South New Jersey
Pennsylvania
Delaware
Construction Sales Group (CSG)
301 Oxford Valley Road, Ste 104A
Yardley, PA 19067
Mark Kennedy
Phone: 215-321-5300
Email: mark@constructionsalesgroup.com
Maryland
Washington DC
Northern Virginia
Michael Stover
Phone: 703-340-6580
Email: michaelstover@levelsales.us
SOUTH
Alabama
Florida Pan Handle
Brown Sales Associates, Inc.,
120 Oxmoor Road, Suite 140
Birmingham, AL 35209
Reid Brown,
Phone: 205-871-6025
Email: bsareid@hiwaay.net
Southern Virginia
North Carolina
South Carolina
Georgia
SpecSouth Group
Raleigh,, NC 27603
Ty Routen
Phone: 919-267-0066
E-mail: ty@specsouth.com
Louisiana
Mississippi
Falgoust Company, LLC
100 Cerf Place
Mandeville, LA 70471
Contact: Rod Falgoust
Phone: 985-674-5885
Email: rod@falgoustco.com
Northern Texas Innovative Architectural Products
1922 Angelina Drive
Garland, TX 75040
John Young
Phone: 972-276-5923
Fax: 972-272-5478
E-mail: john_young55@msn.com
Southern Texas Dalton Architectural Services, Inc.
20214 Misty River Way
Cypress, Texas 77433
Greg Dalton
Phone: 713-515-4406
E-mail: gdaltondasi@comcast.net
WEST COAST
Idaho
Northern California
Oregon
Washington
Window Tech, Inc.
6520 212th St. S.W. #201
Lynnwood, WA 98036
Russell Harrison
Phone: 503-577-9314
Fax: NA
E-mail: russell@windowtechinc.com
Southern California
Southern Nevada
Arizona
Architectural Material Solutions, Inc. (AMS)
Corporate Office
1048 Irvine Avenue
Office #229
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Arizona Office:
20403 N. Lake Pleasant Rd
Ste. 117, #244
Peoria, AZ 85382

Corporate Office:
Jennifer Hoelscher
Phone: 619-750-1230
E-mail: jennifer@ams-ca.com

Arizona Office:
Joan Edmunds
Phone: 602-980-4056
E-mail: joan@ams-az.com

Contact

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.