Call us today at 952.895.4000

Contact

Contact-Us

Protean Construction Products, Inc.
11901 Riverwood Dr.
Burnsville, MN 55337
952-895-4000
952-895-1691 (Fax)
info@protean.com

Sales Manager/Senior Estimator
Michael Henry
612-249-6187
mhenry@protean.com

Sales Manager/Estimator
Jon Fier
612-249-6189
jfier@protean.com

Vice President/Project Manager
Ken Eury
612-249-6179
keury@protean.com

Protean Sales Representatives

Territory Firm Contact
MIDWEST
Minnesota
North Dakota
Eastern South Dakota
Kline-Johnson Associates Inc.
2950 Metro Drive, Suite #306
Bloomington, MN 55425
Eric Johnson
Phone: 952-854-8723
Email: eric@kline-johnson.com
Indiana Freeman Specialties Inc.
5353 Oakbrook Place
Plainfield, IN 46168
Michelle Freeman
Phone: 317-839-8460
Email: mfreeman@fsp-inc.net
EAST COAST
Delaware
New Jersey
New York
Pennsylvania
West Virginia
Carpathos LLC
Harrisburg, PA 17111
Leonard Fetchko
Phone: 717/982-3031
Fax: NA
E-mail: sales@carpathos.com
Maryland
Virginia
Washington, DC
Carpathos LLC
Arlington, VA 22207
Leonard Fetchko
Phone: 703/595-2662
Fax: NA
E-mail: sales@carpathos.com
SOUTH
Northern Texas
Innovative Architectural Products
1922 Angelina Drive
Garland, TX 75040
John Young
Phone: 972/276-5923
Fax: 972/272-5478
E-mail: john_young55@msn.com
Southern Texas Dalton Architectural Services, Inc.
20214 Misty River Way
Cypress, Texas 77433
Greg Dalton
Phone: 713-515-4406
E-mail: gdaltondasi@comcast.net
WEST COAST
Northern California
M.F. Murray Sales Co., Inc.
200 Valley Drive, Suite 48
Brisbane, CA 94005
Michael Murray
Phone: 415/468-8448
Fax: 415/468-5009
E-mail: Michael@mfmurrayco.com
So. California
Nevada
Fotopoulos Building Industries (FBI)
Newport Beach, CA
Las Vegas, NV
John Fotopoulos
Phone: 949-261-5479 (CA)
Phone: 702-562-4977 (NV)
Email: info@fbiroofing.com
Idaho
Oregon
Washington
(Honeycomb Core
Systems Only)
Window Tech, Inc.
6520 212th St. S.W. #201
Lynnwood, WA 98036
Russell Harrison
Phone: 503/577-9314
Fax: NA
E-mail: russell@windowtechinc.com

Contact

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.